# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Elder Scrolls V - Skyrim

Elder Scrolls V - Skyrim
Submitted by: Bonek
Unbound (10 points)            - Complete Unbound.
Bleak Falls Barrow (10 points)    - Complete Bleak Falls Barrow-.
The Way of the Voice (20 points)    - Complete The Way of the Voice.
Diplomatic Immunity (20 points)    - Complete Diplomatic Immunity.
Alduins Wall (20 points)        - Complete Alduins Wall.
Elder Knowledge (20 points)      - Complete Elder Knowledge.
The Fallen (20 points)          - Complete The Fallen.
Dragonslayer (50 points)        - Complete Dragonslayer.
Take Up Arms (10 points)        - Join the Companions.
Blood Oath (10 points)          - Become a member of the Circle.
Glory of the Dead (30 points)      - Complete Glory of the Dead.
Gatekeeper (10 points)          - Join the College of Winterhold.
Revealing the Unseen (10 points)    - Complete Revealing the Unseen.
The Eye of Magnus (30 points)      - Complete The Eye of Magnus.
Taking Care of Business (10 points)  - Join the Thieves Guild.
Darkness Returns (10 points)      - Complete Darkness Returns.
One with the Shadows (30 points)    - Returned the Thieves Guild to its former glory.
With Friends Like These? (10 points) - Join the Dark Brotherhood.
Bound Until Death (10 points)      - Complete -Bound Until Death-.
Hail Sithis! (30 points)        - Complete Hail Sithis!.
Taking Sides (10 points)        - Join the Stormcloaks or the Imperial Army.
War Hero (10 points)            - Capture Fort Sungard or Fort Greenwall.
Hero of Skyrim (30 points)        - Capture Solitude or Windhelm.
Sideways (20 points)            - Complete 10 side quests.
Hero of the People (30 points)    - Complete 50 Misc Objectives.
Hard Worker (10 points)          - Chop wood, mine ore, and cook food.
Thief (30 points)              - Pick 50 locks and 50 pockets.
Snake Tongue (10 points)        - Successfully persuade, bribe, and intimidate.
Blessed (10 points)            - Select a Standing Stone blessing.
Standing Stones (30 points)      - Find 13 Standing Stones.
Citizen (10 points)            - Buy a house.
Wanted (10 points)            - Escape from jail.
Married (10 points)            - Get married.
Artificer (10 points)          - Make a smithed item, an enchanted item, and a potion.
Master Criminal (20 points)      - Bounty of 1000 gold in all nine holds.
Golden Touch (30 points)        - Have 100,000 gold.
Delver (40 points)            - Clear 50 dungeons.
Skill Master (40 points)        - Get a skill to 100.
Explorer (40 points)            - Discover 100 Locations.
Reader (20 points)            - Read 50 Skill Books.
Daedric Influence (10 points)      - Acquire a Daedric Artifact.
Oblivion Walker (30 points)      - Collect 15 Daedric Artifacts.
Dragon Soul (10 points)          - Absorb a dragon soul.
Dragon Hunter (20 points)        - Absorb 20 dragon souls.
Words of Power (10 points)        - Learn all three words of a shout.
Thuum Master (40 points)        - Learn 20 shouts.
Apprentice (5 points)          - Reach Level 5.
Adept (10 points)              - Reach Level 10.
Expert (25 points)            - Reach Level 25.
Master (50 points)            - Reach Level 50.
Set 200 years after the events of The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion, Skyrim
to the northern region of the same name. Since the death of the king in
Oblivion, civil war has erupted throughout the land. To make matters worse,
the prophecy of a time when the dragons would return has come true.
Players will take on the role of a dragonborn, a legion of dragon hunters,
and it will be up to you to stop the evil dragon god.
Taking control of the game, the first things players will probably notice
is that the traditional levelling system has been entirely revamped. No
longer will players select a class to play, and instead level the skills
that most interest them, of which there are eighteen (down from Oblivion’s
twenty-one). Each levelled skill will contribute to the overall player level,
which when increased will add extra health, and give the option of increasing
health further, or adding additional stamina or magic.
As players continue to level skills they will be given the option of picking
between special powers and abilities, similar to the perk system of Fallout 3.
Of note is the level cap, which has been raised from previous games to a
mighty 50. Even then, level 50 is a soft cap, which means players will be
able to continue levelling past 50, although much slower than usual.
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim is shaping up to be a big step forward from